Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a lower-fat pet food that's simply yummy. Rachael Ray Nutrish Healthy Weight even contains the nutrient L-carnitine, which has been shown to turn fat into energy to keep your dog at a healthy weight.
Overall rating:
4.848 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
102 out of 103(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Review 1 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutrish for my dogs

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
gm
From: georgia
Age:55-65
I've recently tried the salmon and sweet potato Nutrish for my three dogs and they all loved it. One is 80 lbs with medical issues and requires a high protein food,, one is a small senior terrier and the other is an overweight poodle. Knowing this product addresses all my issues regarding high protein, easily digestible and not loaded with fillers and fats is a relief to me, not to mention no longer the need to buy different dog foods for each, thus easier on my pocketbook too. I'm a confirmed consumer of this product. Thanks, GM, Cleveland, GA
Brand: blue
Hear: advertisement
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
My dog loves the food which is always a plus. Great product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product does not have fillers

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Rebos2dy
From: South Carolina
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
I do not know if it is too early to tell, but the dogs seem healthier; more playful and appear to have more energy.
Thank you
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: Family
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

couldnt print coupon

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
cynbel
From: orlando, fl
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
couldn't print coupon - most anti-virus software bans the "coupon printer"
But my dog loves the RR food so I buy it anyways
Brand: Blk lab
Hear: saw in stores a year ago
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality & Affordability

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Apollo
From: Thomasville, Ga
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
Pups loved the food and I loved that it's a quality product! Everything is recognizable on the label and I feel good offering this diet to my dogs. In addition, it's competitively priced. Win-win!
Brand: Purina, Rachael Ray
Hear: Store, Website
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog food

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Michelle822
From: Fredericksburg, VA
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
We are really pleased with this dog food. It is reasonably priced and we appreciate that coupons are offered on their website. Our dog seems to enjoy it too. We used to buy a store brand but with the coupons, this food is comparably priced and a much better quality.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: groomer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our furbabies loved this food :-)

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
TC
From: Huntington, WV
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
We were surprised how much our 2 shelties liked this food since it cuts back on calories. We only wish it were more widely available & in a larger sized bag.
Brand: Iams
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loved it.

PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Reggie 57
From: Aston, PA
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
Dingo is almost 16 and very picky. When we tried this she loved it.
Brand: Alpo
Hear: Newspaper add.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Basset Hound Loves it!

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Susan
From: Tacoma, WA
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We had Sadie on the Chicken & Vegetable Nutrish, but the Vet said to have her lose weight so we switched, She loves it.
Brand: Basset
Hear: Your Magazine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best choice for our greyhound

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
annie
From: new port Richey fl
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
Gave our greyhounds pedigree for years. After researching it we found it was a terrible product. Since we switched Rolex to your food what a change. He is 11 and he now acts so much younger. Lots of energy, a healthy coat and seems much happier. Thank you for this is is a very important member of our family.
Brand: only nutrish
Hear: reviews
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Product

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PrettyLady
From: Watertown, WI
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
I have 2 dogs and 2 cats who eat this pet food daily and they love it. It makes me feel good that I am giving them a nutritious food on a daily basis
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: TV Commercial
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pickey eater no more

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: joan87
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My 12 year old dog LOVES this food. She misses the just6 treats but is getting to like the mini soup bones. She is my best friend. I feel I am doing right by her when buying your dog food and treats. Thanks
Brand: ONLY NUTRISH
Hear: saw your ad
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this food

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bjane
From: Berkley MI
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dog is not a picky eater but she really enjoys this food and I'm happy it is nutritious.
Brand: Beneful
Hear: Website
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A favorite with Our Gang

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LK
From: NJ
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
Our three dogs love the taste and their happy and healthy condition is proof that it's good for them.
Brand: Nutrish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Ingredients

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
pepper07
From: SC
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
liking all the products.....not liking the new slippery package.....can't close properly and keep it closed with a clip, and hard to carry/lift, etc.....too slippery.
Brand: nutrish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dog food

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Garby
From: fl.
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I have a husky/chow mix that is the pickiest eater I have ever had. He will normally eat any brand for a few days then won't eat for several days untill he gets really hungry. But with Nutrish he eats twice a day, every day. Can't say enough about this product.
Brand: all Rachel Ray dog food products
Hear: Rachel Ray show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!!!!

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Crookie Deityl
From: Galloway, Ohio
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
With an older Black Mouthed Cur dog, Crookie began issues with her weight. I tried several different brands, even ones from the Vet. Then I decided to try Nutrish....Wow what a difference. With a combo of Healthy Weight, just6 and sometimes the chicken and veggie she now has her curves back. Thanks Rachael!!! Love you. PJ
Brand: Nutrish!!! ONLY
Hear: Reading labels after trying several brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Maybe, maybe not.

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
pickle
From: Indianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Pets:2-3
I don't like that not all her foods come in the large bags. They only carry small bags of the zero grain at my local walmart and kroger.
Also, the price is not that great either, even with the $2.00 off coupons.
The beef and rice does have some good ingredients but still has corn and grains- no good.
Overall, the ingredients are better than anything else that walmart carries but you will pay for it. But there are much better foods and equally good prices at other pet supply stores.
I might recommend it to a friend or family member depending on what they were already feeding their dogs but then again maybe not.
Brand: Diamond
Hear: tv
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

What can I say ?

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Amazin' Jeffus
From: Matthews NC
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I'm not the one eating it, but the two dogs I adopted from SAFE Animal Have do. They are both young adult males and I was told this is what their foster family was feeding them . The dishes are empty after each meal time, so I guess I can't complain .
Brand: RR
Hear: Reccomended, but was already aware
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
speedygonzo2004
From: West Mifflin, PA
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dogs love this dog food. They're usually pretty picky, but they just gobble this up~
Brand: Rachel Ray Nutrish
Hear: Store shelf
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>