Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a lower-fat pet food that's simply yummy. Rachael Ray Nutrish Healthy Weight even contains the nutrient L-carnitine, which has been shown to turn fat into energy to keep your dog at a healthy weight.
Overall rating:
4.815 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
64 out of 65(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Review 1 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent weight control!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Brewer69
From: Indianapolis, in
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
This brand is perfect for my older guy who has heart failure! Vets wanted him to lose weight and this healthy weight formula helped tremendously!!! He loves the taste!
Brand: Rachel ray healthy weight
Hear: checked out reviews and website
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog food

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Doggie do
From: Lockport, New York
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We have two border collies and I switched their food from another brand. Has made a great difference in their coats and keeps them full until their next feeding. Thank you!
Brand: Iams
Hear: Magazine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent food

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
melly
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Great weight control and English Bulldogs love it. Wish they would mail me coupons. I have requested several times because I don't have a printer. Have been buying this food for several years now and have better results than higher priced brands.
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome food

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikemcm03
From: Sterling Heights, MI
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I switched my 9 year old dog to Nutrish Healthy Weight a few months ago and she loves it. The transition went wonderfully with no issues and I love that the product is made in the USA and all ingredients are natural
Brand: Healthy Weight
Hear: Internet research
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fussy dog approves

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bill
From: Vermont
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My 5 year old very fussy tiny toy poodle gives the dog food a thumbs up........which is no minor achievement.....being retired and on a fixed income I do wish the price was more in line with the other dog food available
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: On line advertisement
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Balanced Nutrition

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Steve
From: Phoenix, AZ
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My Min Pin loves the Nutrish Healthy Weight! She eats a little bit at a time and finishes it all during the day.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: On the show
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in the USA.

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Southernbell
From: Zanesville, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Pets:3-4
I needed something reliable to feed my four miniatures that has a low fat % count and something they would eat.
Brand: RR Nutrish and Mighty Dog
Hear: Facebook
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"SUPER PRODUCT"

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
2098.blueeyes5
From: Aston, Pa
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
Our Duke had a weight problem--so I switched him to Nutrish--he is doing super--his weigh getting under control. And he just loves the food!
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: Ad
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog loves it!

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jannie48
From: Johnstown PA
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We have no problem getting our golden retriever to eat the Nutrish dog food line. She really seems to enjoy it. With some other dog foods, she might let them sit for hours before she decides to eat. She really goes for the Nutrish line of foods.
Brand: Nutrish or Beneful
Hear: TV
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bee
From: lancaster, va
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My dogs love it and they dont have any problems with digestion like they have with other dog foods!
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: At walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food for dogs

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
knitter513
From: Michigan
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
Love the quality of this food since it is all natural with no fillers. Recommend highly.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy ingredients and my dogs love it!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharryn
From: Massachusetts
Age:Over 65
Pets:3-4
I have 3 dogs and besides them loving Nutrish, I love it too for 3 reasons 1. superb ingredients, 2. price is right and 3. some of the proceeds help needy dogs. Lot's of winners!
Brand: Only Nutrish now.
Hear: Grocery Store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Florida
Age:45-54
Pets:3-4
My 4 dogs love nutrish the beef and brown rice. The only thing is I wish I could buy a larger bag then a 28 lb bag. I just go through that size of a bag to fast with my 4. But I have seen a big difference in my 4 dogs eating habits, no more dry skin and over all energy.
Brand: Nutrish beef and brown rice
Hear: Friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dog food for my money

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
emm12123
From: Schodack, NY
Age:55-65
Pets:4 or more
User submitted photo
I have dogs with special needs NUTRISH fits the bill for their needs.
Brand: nutrush
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better then more expensive brands

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Christine
From: Hurlock, md
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
I was feeding my dog one of the most expensive foods in the pet store, per recommendations from our vet. Our dog stayed with diarrhea . A friend with another chocalate lab suggested trying glutin free. Tried Rachel Ray, and within 2 day she had a heathy digestive system
Brand: Rachel Ray now. I was using blue basic
Hear: Walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great for older dogs

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
We put our dog Lily on the healthy weight formula and over time she has lost a few pounds and actually got praise from our vet! She just looks leaner. It has the best ingredients and i truly belive she is healthier dog. Her coat is so shiny! Thank you Racheal Ray for making such a great product with real meat and veggies for our pets!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog food

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ecenek
From: Tarpon Springs, florida
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My Doberman had an allergy to Purina ONE. No problems with Nutrish and she LOVES it.
Brand: ONE
Hear: friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dog food available

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Faxboy
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
Excellent. Easy to read and understand ingredients. And, more importantly, extremely well received by the diners...
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: By reading the ingredients of the other brands
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We strive to feed our pets healthy foods and Nutrish fits the bill!!

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacie
From: Grayslake, Illinois
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
Not only are we as pet parents happy with the ingredients but our pet babies love it! We switched to Nutrish after another well know brand began making our animals sick. As a Rachael Ray fan because of her healthy alternatives and her love for her pitty the choice to switch to her premium pet foods was easy! The boys love the dog food and our kitty will not eat any other moist food but yours!
Thank you, Rachael for looking out for all you do for the fur babies in the world!
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: The Rachael Ray Show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it has really made a difference in just one bag

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jodie70
From: Lexington county, SC
Age:Over 65
Pets:2-3
My 8 year old Miniature Pinscher has been over weight almost five years. I have tried many weight loss products and nothing has worked. With just one bag of Nutrish Weight Management she has already regained her young figure back. Everyone has complimented how good she looks now. My 14 year old blind-deaf Chow and my 6 years old Chihuahua/Yorkie mix have also improved health. Can't wait to try Rachael Ray's cat food for my finicky cat.
Brand: purina
Hear: spotted on store shelves
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>