Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a lower-fat pet food that's simply yummy. Rachael Ray Nutrish Healthy Weight even contains the nutrient L-carnitine, which has been shown to turn fat into energy to keep your dog at a healthy weight.
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
56 out of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Review 1 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog loves it!

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jannie48
From: Johnstown PA
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We have no problem getting our golden retriever to eat the Nutrish dog food line. She really seems to enjoy it. With some other dog foods, she might let them sit for hours before she decides to eat. She really goes for the Nutrish line of foods.
Brand: Nutrish or Beneful
Hear: TV
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bee
From: lancaster, va
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My dogs love it and they dont have any problems with digestion like they have with other dog foods!
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: At walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food for dogs

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
knitter513
From: Michigan
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
Love the quality of this food since it is all natural with no fillers. Recommend highly.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy ingredients and my dogs love it!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharryn
From: Massachusetts
Age:Over 65
Pets:3-4
I have 3 dogs and besides them loving Nutrish, I love it too for 3 reasons 1. superb ingredients, 2. price is right and 3. some of the proceeds help needy dogs. Lot's of winners!
Brand: Only Nutrish now.
Hear: Grocery Store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Florida
Age:45-54
Pets:3-4
My 4 dogs love nutrish the beef and brown rice. The only thing is I wish I could buy a larger bag then a 28 lb bag. I just go through that size of a bag to fast with my 4. But I have seen a big difference in my 4 dogs eating habits, no more dry skin and over all energy.
Brand: Nutrish beef and brown rice
Hear: Friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dog food for my money

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
emm12123
From: Schodack, NY
Age:55-65
Pets:4 or more
User submitted photo
I have dogs with special needs NUTRISH fits the bill for their needs.
Brand: nutrush
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better then more expensive brands

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Christine
From: Hurlock, md
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
I was feeding my dog one of the most expensive foods in the pet store, per recommendations from our vet. Our dog stayed with diarrhea . A friend with another chocalate lab suggested trying glutin free. Tried Rachel Ray, and within 2 day she had a heathy digestive system
Brand: Rachel Ray now. I was using blue basic
Hear: Walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great for older dogs

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
We put our dog Lily on the healthy weight formula and over time she has lost a few pounds and actually got praise from our vet! She just looks leaner. It has the best ingredients and i truly belive she is healthier dog. Her coat is so shiny! Thank you Racheal Ray for making such a great product with real meat and veggies for our pets!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog food

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ecenek
From: Tarpon Springs, florida
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My Doberman had an allergy to Purina ONE. No problems with Nutrish and she LOVES it.
Brand: ONE
Hear: friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dog food available

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Faxboy
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
Excellent. Easy to read and understand ingredients. And, more importantly, extremely well received by the diners...
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: By reading the ingredients of the other brands
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We strive to feed our pets healthy foods and Nutrish fits the bill!!

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacie
From: Grayslake, Illinois
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
Not only are we as pet parents happy with the ingredients but our pet babies love it! We switched to Nutrish after another well know brand began making our animals sick. As a Rachael Ray fan because of her healthy alternatives and her love for her pitty the choice to switch to her premium pet foods was easy! The boys love the dog food and our kitty will not eat any other moist food but yours!
Thank you, Rachael for looking out for all you do for the fur babies in the world!
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: The Rachael Ray Show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it has really made a difference in just one bag

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jodie70
From: Lexington county, SC
Age:Over 65
Pets:2-3
My 8 year old Miniature Pinscher has been over weight almost five years. I have tried many weight loss products and nothing has worked. With just one bag of Nutrish Weight Management she has already regained her young figure back. Everyone has complimented how good she looks now. My 14 year old blind-deaf Chow and my 6 years old Chihuahua/Yorkie mix have also improved health. Can't wait to try Rachael Ray's cat food for my finicky cat.
Brand: purina
Hear: spotted on store shelves
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dogs love it and helped their weight

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
joann239
From: howard,oh
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
I have tried many different dog foods, this one is healthy and not full of fillers that put the weight on. and my dogs liked it right away
Brand: was feeding beneful
Hear: saw it advertised on line and went to site
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Corn!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Step
From: Young Harris, GA
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
We have been searching for a dog food without any corn and finally found one!!! Thank you!
Brand: Ole Roy
Hear: tv
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it!

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Coastiewife
From: East Haven,Connecticut
Age:35-44
Pets:2-3
My three dogs can't wait until meal time! They've never been so excited to eat! I love that proceeds go to help dogs in need.
Brand: Solid Gold Hollistique Blend
Hear: Saw at store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My siberian Husky loves Nutrish

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
linda116
From: Overland Park, KS
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My Siberian Husky loves Nutrish, she used to spit out IAMs and Blue dog food. Now she eats her food, has a great coat, more energy and clearer eyes.
Thank you for producing a great product for our best friends.
Hear: Rachel's show.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Keeshond lost 20 lbs. !!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyMom
From: Jacksonville, FL
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
Three years ago I switched to RR Nutrish Healthy Weight as my male Kees was borderline obese. My fault - wrong food & too many processed treats. It took 12 months, but after switching to Healthy Weight, to which I added frozen green beans (about 1/3 cup) and eliminated processed treats and substituted apple chunks, Teddy lost an amazing 20 lbs. His Vet was astonished & very pleased, as am I, because I know I've just increased his lifespan and will treasure the extra years I'll have to enjoy him.
Brand: Science Diet
Hear: On her show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
calidreamin84
From: Indiana
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
My dog loves this food! We try to get healthy food for all our animals without by products and this food is awesome!
Brand: Rachael Ray
Hear: Walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

puppy really likes it,he seems to do well on it

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
norm
From: central florida
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
we switched from another premium brand because nutrish is easier to purchase at our local super market. both were grain free and about the same price. he likes nurish just as much if not better.both were rated 4 out of 5 stars on an independent review site.we use 14 lbs bags and what i like about the former brand over nutrish is that it has a zip lock bag which i find very handy in fact we put the nurish in the empty former brand bag.the former brand my be a bit less expensive because they give you a free bag after you purchase 12 . it is a manufacture program but the pet store keeps track
Brand: earthborn
Hear: saw on publix shelf and checked it out
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Parker loved it!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
suzieQ 100
From: Mo
Good food I received in error when orderd online. Was impressed with quality and my dog loved it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>