Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a lower-fat pet food that's simply yummy. Rachael Ray Nutrish Healthy Weight even contains the nutrient L-carnitine, which has been shown to turn fat into energy to keep your dog at a healthy weight.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
77 out of 78(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Review 1 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bevj
From: Colorado
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
I feel safe giving this to my dogs. They love the taste.
Brand: RR Nutrish
Hear: internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cyndi
From: Kissimmee, FL
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
My dogs had this weird smell, I checked online was told that the fillers in dog food causes this issue. I began buying Nutrish and my dogs do not smell anymore. I have to cut up little pieces of Vienna sausages so they will eat the food.
Brand: kibbles n bits
Hear: sample
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love it. and it actually keeps their weight down.

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Nemo
From: Ga.
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I switched to another brand for one bag, and my 2 min pins actually gained some weight back.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: TV show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves it!

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
pea11
From: Klamath falls, OR
Age:18-24
Pets:1-2
My dog is really sensitive to certain foods and this one has really helped him. It's affordable with the coupons and I even got my mom to switch her dog to nutrish!!
Brand: purina one
Hear: saW the coupon decided to try it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Beagle loves it

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
coolness
From: Lynchburg, VA
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
Our Beagle. Molly, has lost 5 pounds since we switched to Nutrish. She is 10 years old and didn't have any trouble switching foods. Molly still needs to lose another 5 lbs. and Nutrish is the the right choice. Thank you for a great product!!
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: My wife saw it advertised
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dogs love it no digestive issues great quality.

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DAW291
From: Buffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
Our three dogs love this product all are picky and one has a very sensitive digestive system. This product works for all three.
Brand: IAMS
Hear: TV add
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product Bad Price

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
uniquewhtboxer
From: california
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
has some good stuff in it but then it also has corn gluten only problem also more then the other dog food
Brand: Rachael Ray 6 and Nutrish
Hear: newspaper add coupon
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Takoda
From: Buda, Texas
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I have a highly active bird dog, and he loves the Salmon. I wish you would sell it in the 30 lb. bags.
Thank you
Brand: Merrick
Hear: Friends
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs loved it!

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JGarcia904
From: Jacksonville, FL
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
Excellent product. Helped my dogs maintain a healthy weight and beautiful coat.
Brand: Nutrish Chicken & Veggies
Hear: Publix Supermarket
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great taste

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie's mom
From: Wilmington, NC
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
I have been buying Rachael Ray for about a year and a half, and my little dog loves it. When I rescued her in January 2013, she had digestive problems and no matter what food I gave she had problems. I changed to Rachael Ray and she is thriving. Thank you for a natural product that is healthy also.
Brand: RR
Hear: pet store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My yellow Lab crys and begs for his food! He loves it! Never seen anything like it! I thought it might have spanish fly in it!!!

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bob687, rochester ny
From: rochester ny
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
Very easy for him to eat, Must be tastey as he chows it right down. I wouldn't try to take it away from him.
Brand: rachal ray nutrish
Hear: rachal's tv show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love it.

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Tippy4
From: Lawrenceburg, Ky.
Age:45-54
Pets:3-4
My dogs love it. I just wish it wasn't so expensive because I have 4 dogs to feed. They range everywhere from 14 lbs. to 93 lbs. and they all love it.
Brand: Beneful
Hear: Saw it on the shelf
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have a Yorkie named Danielle and she loves this food

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane 55
From: Newborn, Ga
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
User submitted photo
My female yorkie Loves this feed ! She can not wait for breakfast or dinner time! When I tell her lets eat, she comes running!
Brand: RR
Hear: Walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent weight control!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Brewer69
From: Indianapolis, in
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
This brand is perfect for my older guy who has heart failure! Vets wanted him to lose weight and this healthy weight formula helped tremendously!!! He loves the taste!
Brand: Rachel ray healthy weight
Hear: checked out reviews and website
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog food

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Doggie do
From: Lockport, New York
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We have two border collies and I switched their food from another brand. Has made a great difference in their coats and keeps them full until their next feeding. Thank you!
Brand: Iams
Hear: Magazine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent food

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
melly
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Great weight control and English Bulldogs love it. Wish they would mail me coupons. I have requested several times because I don't have a printer. Have been buying this food for several years now and have better results than higher priced brands.
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome food

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikemcm03
From: Sterling Heights, MI
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I switched my 9 year old dog to Nutrish Healthy Weight a few months ago and she loves it. The transition went wonderfully with no issues and I love that the product is made in the USA and all ingredients are natural
Brand: Healthy Weight
Hear: Internet research
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fussy dog approves

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bill
From: Vermont
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My 5 year old very fussy tiny toy poodle gives the dog food a thumbs up........which is no minor achievement.....being retired and on a fixed income I do wish the price was more in line with the other dog food available
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: On line advertisement
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Balanced Nutrition

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Steve
From: Phoenix, AZ
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My Min Pin loves the Nutrish Healthy Weight! She eats a little bit at a time and finishes it all during the day.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: On the show
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in the USA.

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Southernbell
From: Zanesville, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Pets:3-4
I needed something reliable to feed my four miniatures that has a low fat % count and something they would eat.
Brand: RR Nutrish and Mighty Dog
Hear: Facebook
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>