Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a lower-fat pet food that's simply yummy. Rachael Ray Nutrish Healthy Weight even contains the nutrient L-carnitine, which has been shown to turn fat into energy to keep your dog at a healthy weight.
Overall rating:
4.83 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(94 reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
91 out of 92(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Review 1 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pickey eater no more

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: joan87
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My 12 year old dog LOVES this food. She misses the just6 treats but is getting to like the mini soup bones. She is my best friend. I feel I am doing right by her when buying your dog food and treats. Thanks
Brand: ONLY NUTRISH
Hear: saw your ad
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this food

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bjane
From: Berkley MI
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dog is not a picky eater but she really enjoys this food and I'm happy it is nutritious.
Brand: Beneful
Hear: Website
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A favorite with Our Gang

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LK
From: NJ
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
Our three dogs love the taste and their happy and healthy condition is proof that it's good for them.
Brand: Nutrish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Ingredients

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
pepper07
From: SC
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
liking all the products.....not liking the new slippery package.....can't close properly and keep it closed with a clip, and hard to carry/lift, etc.....too slippery.
Brand: nutrish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dog food

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Garby
From: fl.
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I have a husky/chow mix that is the pickiest eater I have ever had. He will normally eat any brand for a few days then won't eat for several days untill he gets really hungry. But with Nutrish he eats twice a day, every day. Can't say enough about this product.
Brand: all Rachel Ray dog food products
Hear: Rachel Ray show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!!!!

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Crookie Deityl
From: Galloway, Ohio
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
With an older Black Mouthed Cur dog, Crookie began issues with her weight. I tried several different brands, even ones from the Vet. Then I decided to try Nutrish....Wow what a difference. With a combo of Healthy Weight, just6 and sometimes the chicken and veggie she now has her curves back. Thanks Rachael!!! Love you. PJ
Brand: Nutrish!!! ONLY
Hear: Reading labels after trying several brands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Maybe, maybe not.

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
pickle
From: Indianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Pets:2-3
I don't like that not all her foods come in the large bags. They only carry small bags of the zero grain at my local walmart and kroger.
Also, the price is not that great either, even with the $2.00 off coupons.
The beef and rice does have some good ingredients but still has corn and grains- no good.
Overall, the ingredients are better than anything else that walmart carries but you will pay for it. But there are much better foods and equally good prices at other pet supply stores.
I might recommend it to a friend or family member depending on what they were already feeding their dogs but then again maybe not.
Brand: Diamond
Hear: tv
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

What can I say ?

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Amazin' Jeffus
From: Matthews NC
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I'm not the one eating it, but the two dogs I adopted from SAFE Animal Have do. They are both young adult males and I was told this is what their foster family was feeding them . The dishes are empty after each meal time, so I guess I can't complain .
Brand: RR
Hear: Reccomended, but was already aware
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
speedygonzo2004
From: West Mifflin, PA
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dogs love this dog food. They're usually pretty picky, but they just gobble this up~
Brand: Rachel Ray Nutrish
Hear: Store shelf
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love it they are more energetic and they have a brighter and shinier coat

PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JTP1965
From: woodbury,mn
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Very quality product. Only the best ingredients put in the food. Thanks for making a product I feel good about feeding to my dogs.
Brand: purina one
Hear: online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dog food

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
we have a very picky dog we have try several different kinds and Rachael ray win every time. does not matter what flavor it what he wants. we be nice if it was a little cheaper but it good.
Brand: rachael ray
Hear: tv
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
firewife
From: Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I have 2 rescue dogs one 10 years old and one 17 years old. The 10 year old has a weight problem and is on a calorie restricted diet. They both love Healthy Weight which I mix with Rachel Ray Naturally Delish tubs. They both think they are getting people food and lick their bowls clean. I like that when I read the ingredients, I can see real food and not by-products in the formulations. I switched to Rachel Ray and I am not switching again.
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: Magazine Advertisement
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Food- my dog loves it !

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sara
From: Saylorsburg, PA
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
I switched to this food about a year ago i have a Lab/Mastiff mix a very large dog 120 lbs. I was looking for a food that was healthy and had everything she needed I researched and thought this was the best.
Hear: Research
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog LOVES IT!

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Anna2426
From: Ransomville, NY
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
This is the first dog food that I can say smells like "real food" not like ...not sure what it is, but it has that god awful smell. My dog loves it eats it right down. She normally "holds out" for "table food" Since I started buying (serving) this...I can say I will continue to buy this product as she loves it, it smells good too!
I hope more folks will "discover" this dog food ...all they have to do is read the ingredients, buy a bag and I am sure their dog will tell the rest of the story!
Hear: just checkin it out on the grocer's shelf.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good value and the dogs like it

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
smartiedog
From: Delray Beach Fl
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
I wanted to find a Made in the USA dog food that didn't cost an arm and a leg and was easy to find in the grocery stores.
Very glad I bought it, the dogs really like it and the price is right.
Brand: anything Made in the USA
Hear: saw it at Publix
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My mal is a very picky girl, but loves this product!!!!
Hear: Rachael Ray show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bevj
From: Colorado
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
I feel safe giving this to my dogs. They love the taste.
Brand: RR Nutrish
Hear: internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cyndi
From: Kissimmee, FL
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
My dogs had this weird smell, I checked online was told that the fillers in dog food causes this issue. I began buying Nutrish and my dogs do not smell anymore. I have to cut up little pieces of Vienna sausages so they will eat the food.
Brand: kibbles n bits
Hear: sample
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love it. and it actually keeps their weight down.

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Nemo
From: Ga.
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I switched to another brand for one bag, and my 2 min pins actually gained some weight back.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: TV show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves it!

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
pea11
From: Klamath falls, OR
Age:18-24
Pets:1-2
My dog is really sensitive to certain foods and this one has really helped him. It's affordable with the coupons and I even got my mom to switch her dog to nutrish!!
Brand: purina one
Hear: saW the coupon decided to try it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>