Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a lower-fat pet food that's simply yummy. Rachael Ray Nutrish Healthy Weight even contains the nutrient L-carnitine, which has been shown to turn fat into energy to keep your dog at a healthy weight.
Overall rating:
4.851 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(121 reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
118 out of 119(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Review 1 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love this food

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Odell, IL
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
Love Rachel's dog food line! You can see how much Rachel loves animals and that love goes into her food line.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: Her show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog gone good

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Austin TX
Age:Under 18
Pets:4 or more
User submitted photo
My dog, who won best in show this year, highly endorses this product!
Brand: RR Turkey
Hear: HEB Store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dry dog food I've found.

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Strawberry Plains, TN
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My Maggie really likes this Nutrish. It has made her coat so soft and shiny. Will definately buy again
Brand: Pedigree
Hear: online ad
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
From: South Carolina
Pets:1-2
My dog is a picky eater. She went right to this product and absolutely loves it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good value

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Georgetown, TX (near Austin)
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My dog loves it, it's a good value and easy to get at the grocery store.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: TV and grocery store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like the ingredients and my dog does well on it. she likes it.

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
From: oroville , ca
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
my dog has skin issues and she has been on several very expensive foods. i consider this of equal quality and at a lower cost. i like that i can use a coupon every month to help with an even lower cost. very happy with it.
Brand: diamond lamb and rice
Hear: wal-mart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Lab loves this food!

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Irmo, SC
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
This food is loved by our black lab! She never turns her nose up to this food. It appears to make her more energetic! Thank you for an incredible product!
Brand: Racheal Ray
Hear: Family member
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Particular Dog

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Elkin, NC
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I love this product because it's real food that my particular pet will eat!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't get her to eat any other dog food other than yours. Love it and Thank you so much! K
Brand: Rachael Ray Nutrish
Hear: Spotted it in the Grocer Store one day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality dog food at a reasonable price!

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Adirondacks, New York
Age:45-54
I strive to feed Summer, my rescue pitbull, quality dog food to ensure she stay healthy. I alternate between giving her Nutrish chicken and Nutrish beef and they are both excellent products at a reasonable price. I encourage everyone to try these and make the swtich!
Brand: RR Nutrish
Hear: Advertising
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great nutrishion.

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
I have 3 dogs, they are a big part of our family. We are very fussy what we feed them. Nutrish has passed our standards and our dogs love it.It is nice to feed our pets with confidence.
Judy Shilo
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

How happy my dogs are!

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, NE, United States
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I did get my dog food and my dogs really liked it. They ate until their bowls were empty. Believe when I say that was the first time in a long time that their bowls have been empty. I would recommend it to family and friends. Great Job Rachael!
Brand: Beneful
Hear: Guide4freebie
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves it

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas NV
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I adopted a dog (now 23 months old) about 4 or 5 months ago from ASPCA. She would not eat the dog food the gave me unless I put chicken broth on it. The same thing happened with some other dog foods I tried to give her. Finally I purchased a $25 bag of dog food which she loved However I cannot afford to pay that much for dog food so I thought I would try Nutrish. SHE LOVED IT. I did not have to add broth or anything else for her to eat it. I would definitely recommend trying Nutrish if your dog is particular about what dog food he/she eats. Even tho she s fussy when it comes to dog food, she will eat any people food she can get ahold of LOL
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: email
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

helps dogs lose weight

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Bergen county, NJ
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
Made weight loss easier because dogs will eat the food and still feel full. But, it is so difficult to find in our supermarkets. Always have to ask them to order more.
Hear: Friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Golden Retriever loves it!

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Panama City, FL
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
I've been buying our 3.5yr old golden retriever the name brand food since she was 8 weeks old. She must've thought it was okay food, and I could refill her dish every other day. Well her bag of food finally ran out and I went searching for something new and came across this food. I love that I can read the ingredients! Maggie loves it too! She gobbles it right down! I haven't seen her eat like this since she was just a pup! Thanks for making a food my dog loves! I also noticed she doesn't scratch nearly as often so that's great too! I love a happy dog!
Brand: Purina
Hear: On her show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Happy Dogs

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
I have 2 small dogs who are quite picky. I am very happy to see that they like the Nutrish Healthy Weight food and they eat it without much fuss.
Brand: Nutrish now
Hear: In store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this for their weight.

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Williamston, NC
Age:55-65
Pets:3-4
I love this Dog Food for my 4 dogs One of them has to eat soft, so it does really well just adding water to it also. I have used this for over a year. Will continue and recommend it for all dogs. Will be trying the cat food also, have 4 cats.
Hear: My sister
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutrish for my dogs

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
From: georgia
Age:55-65
I've recently tried the salmon and sweet potato Nutrish for my three dogs and they all loved it. One is 80 lbs with medical issues and requires a high protein food,, one is a small senior terrier and the other is an overweight poodle. Knowing this product addresses all my issues regarding high protein, easily digestible and not loaded with fillers and fats is a relief to me, not to mention no longer the need to buy different dog foods for each, thus easier on my pocketbook too. I'm a confirmed consumer of this product. Thanks, GM, Cleveland, GA
Brand: blue
Hear: advertisement
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
My dog loves the food which is always a plus. Great product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product does not have fillers

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
From: South Carolina
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
I do not know if it is too early to tell, but the dogs seem healthier; more playful and appear to have more energy.
Thank you
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: Family
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Super Premium Food for Dogs Healthy Weight
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

couldnt print coupon

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
From: orlando, fl
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
couldn't print coupon - most anti-virus software bans the "coupon printer"
But my dog loves the RR food so I buy it anyways
Brand: Blk lab
Hear: saw in stores a year ago
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>