Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Healthy Weight Recipe

Rachael Ray Nutrish Healthy Weight Recipe

Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Healthy Weight Recipe is a lower-fat pet food made with simple, natural ingredients. U.S. farm-raised turkey is the #1 ingredient, combined with wholesome veggies. Nutrish Healthy Weight even contains the nutrient L-carnitine, which has been shown to turn fat into energy.
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(130 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
126 out of 128(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Healthy Weight Recipe
Review 1 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Weight Recipe

PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Stockbridge,Ga
Age:45-54
Pets:4 or more
My dogs loved this product, they smelled it and ate it!
Brand: Purina Kibbles N Bits
Hear: free sample on sample a day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Healthy Weight

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Age:55-65
My dogs prefer the regular Rachel Ray Nutrish, but sometimes it puts a little too much weight on them. when this happens, I switch them to Healthy weight and they drop the extra pounds.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: Store display
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
I have three dogs , they all love it .We switch from beniful dog food to Rachel Ray s Nutrish.
Brand: Beniful purina
Hear: Research it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

used other rachel food switched to weight healthy food loves it.

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
healthy weight for my dog is great. I was using nutrish beef and veg. Put my dog on new weight food after 2 weeks I can see she has slimed down.
Brand: pedigree
Hear: in store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

dog didnt like it

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Pets:1-2
dog didn't like it after I put it down he walked away
Brand: purina
Hear: website
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Weight

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Sanger, TX
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
I absolutely loved this product. My dog was able to loose a few pounds and looked amazing. However, I'm unable to find anywhere that sells this product any more. I will only feed my dogs RR , so I really would like to find the healthy weight recipe again soon.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dog says "yummy"

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
I haven't tried it but my dog likes it. I just don't tell her it's good for her.
Brand: Purina
Hear: Other dog owners & my own research
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DOG LOVES IT

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
From: NEW JERSEY
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I LIKE THAT THIS PRODUCT IS ALL NATURAL NO ADDITIVES I WANT TO KEEP MY BELLA HEALTHY
Brand: RACHEL RAY NUTRISH
Hear: MY SISTER
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Most important the dogs love it.

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Schnecksville, PA
Age:45-54
We are very pleased with this product. Our dogs love it. They only thing we wish is came in a larger bag for large dogs. We have 2 great danes and they go through a bag very quickly.
Hear: Rachael commercials
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love this food

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Odell, IL
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
Love Rachel's dog food line! You can see how much Rachel loves animals and that love goes into her food line.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: Her show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog gone good

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Austin TX
Age:Under 18
Pets:4 or more
User submitted photo
My dog, who won best in show this year, highly endorses this product!
Brand: RR Turkey
Hear: HEB Store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dry dog food I've found.

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Strawberry Plains, TN
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My Maggie really likes this Nutrish. It has made her coat so soft and shiny. Will definately buy again
Brand: Pedigree
Hear: online ad
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
From: South Carolina
Pets:1-2
My dog is a picky eater. She went right to this product and absolutely loves it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good value

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Georgetown, TX (near Austin)
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My dog loves it, it's a good value and easy to get at the grocery store.
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: TV and grocery store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like the ingredients and my dog does well on it. she likes it.

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
From: oroville , ca
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
my dog has skin issues and she has been on several very expensive foods. i consider this of equal quality and at a lower cost. i like that i can use a coupon every month to help with an even lower cost. very happy with it.
Brand: diamond lamb and rice
Hear: wal-mart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Lab loves this food!

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Irmo, SC
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
This food is loved by our black lab! She never turns her nose up to this food. It appears to make her more energetic! Thank you for an incredible product!
Brand: Racheal Ray
Hear: Family member
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Particular Dog

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Elkin, NC
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I love this product because it's real food that my particular pet will eat!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't get her to eat any other dog food other than yours. Love it and Thank you so much! K
Brand: Rachael Ray Nutrish
Hear: Spotted it in the Grocer Store one day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality dog food at a reasonable price!

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Adirondacks, New York
Age:45-54
I strive to feed Summer, my rescue pitbull, quality dog food to ensure she stay healthy. I alternate between giving her Nutrish chicken and Nutrish beef and they are both excellent products at a reasonable price. I encourage everyone to try these and make the swtich!
Brand: RR Nutrish
Hear: Advertising
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great nutrishion.

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
I have 3 dogs, they are a big part of our family. We are very fussy what we feed them. Nutrish has passed our standards and our dogs love it.It is nice to feed our pets with confidence.
Judy Shilo
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Healthy Weight Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

How happy my dogs are!

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, NE, United States
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I did get my dog food and my dogs really liked it. They ate until their bowls were empty. Believe when I say that was the first time in a long time that their bowls have been empty. I would recommend it to family and friends. Great Job Rachael!
Brand: Beneful
Hear: Guide4freebie
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>