Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe

Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe

Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe is made with simple, natural ingredients, like real U.S. farm-raised turkey, which is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables. And there are never any grains, glutens or fillers.
Overall rating:
4.77 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(656 reviews) 656
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 656 reviews
5 stars
544
4 stars
93
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
9
642 out of 653(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Review 1 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have both my labs on this. Seems to help with allergies.

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I have both my labs on this. Seems to help with allergies. I wish coupons were out there though.
Brand: Rachel ray
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product choices

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
From: bonne terre mo
Age:35-44
Pets:2-3
My dogs enjoy the choice variety. Like the no grain.
Brand: purina
Hear: friends
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the no grain!

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Portsmouth va
Age:18-24
Pets:1-2
my dog used to have really bad white flakes all in his fur. I switched his food to this and immediately there was a difference. The only down side is bigger bags of this aren't sold! And I now have two dogs. but I still love the food. Will be switching to one of your other brands that sells bigger bags.
Brand: No grain
Hear: research
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value Great Product

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Las Cruces NM
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
This is a good quality dog food that is reasonably priced and my dog's like it too! It's also a plus that with each purchase money is donated to rescue organizations. That you Rachel Ray :)
Brand: Rachel Ray Nutrish
Hear: saw it at Walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

You could smell real food ingredients in the product

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Hays, Kansas
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Our Scottie loved the Zero Grain Salmon and Sweet Potato Food. She was excited about eating it! We have noticed a tremendous change in her energy level, her skin and coat, as well as her attitude. Prior to eating this food, she was experiencing severe itching, hair loss, icky eye gunk, occasional vomiting, and lack of energy but within a week of using the Zero Grain we noticed a huge difference in her. We are at the end of the bag of food and her coat has completely changed... no more bald spots and it is now shiny and soft. Her itching has minimized, and she has way more energy! We are please with the changes this food has brought about and are excited about trying other flavors.
Brand: Rachel Ray Nutrish ZERO GRAIN Salmon & Sweet Potat
Hear: Dog Food rating site
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Kissimmee, Fl
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
I recently found this dog food while grocery shopping. I was looking for a great wuality dog food for my dog for a better price. My dogs hair stsys shiny and he loves the taste! It's very convenient to have it so locally found.
Hear: Publix
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality dog food

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Dearborn, MI
Age:55-65
Pets:3-4
I have 4 dogs and they all love this food. One dog had skin allergies. Once she started Zero Grain Turkey her skin cleared up completely. I just wish it came in a larger bag. 14lbs is too small with 4 dogs.
Brand: ProPlan
Hear: Target
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog Bacon has alot of allergies after a week of eating Rachael Rays Nurished food he is happy and does'nt itch like he use to.

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Winona ,Texas
Age:35-44
Pets:2-3
User submitted photo
I am glad my dog has energy and life again.My other dog Chief loves Rachael Ray too.
Brand: tried several
Hear: @Walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Expensive..& bags too small

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Pets:2-3
This is excellent dog food, but too expensive for me to buy the quantity I need weekly for 3 dogs. Would appreciate a larger bag than the 11 lb available at my Wal-Mart. Free coupons?
Brand: Pedigree
Hear: not sure
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like that the food is grain and gluten free for my sensitive skinned dog.

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Manchester, NH
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
My dog jumped in the air for a piece. She got very excited over the food. I am keeping an eye out to see how her skin deals with it and so far no reaction to the food. I will more than likely switch to Zero Grain.
Brand: Nutrish Chicken and Vegetable
Hear: facebook
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality ingredients

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Lancaster PA
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Ingredient panel lists quality ingredients and seems to be very palatable at a good price point, my goldendoodle loves it!
Brand: Natural planet Organic-Tuffy's
Hear: Worked at pet food distributor and tested the prod
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is awesome

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Duluth
Age:35-44
Pets:4 or more
I love This food for my chihuahua who has severe allergies she was hairless until this product now she has tons of hair just wish it would be smaller pieces as I have to take a hammer and cop the food in half so my little chihuahua can eat it that is only problem I have ppl always tell me to write you because they watch me chop a whole bag up with a hammer for hrs as I have 4 chihuahuas that have to eat same food because of the one with severe allergies And also ppl tell me send. A pic of before and after because before your food she was completely hairless as she is a long haired chihuahua like the other 3 who have hair...
Brand: Rachel Ray zereo grain turkey and fish
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product.

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Fort mill, sc
Age:35-44
Pets:2-3
We have three dogs and one with a wheat allergy. Since switching to zero grain her hair has regrown and she no longer has bare patches. I only wish The price wasn't so high.
Brand: Zero grain
Hear: Internet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy product our dog loves.

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Port Orange, FL
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We always purchase the healthy grain free lamb dry dog food and our dog loves it. Love the coupons, they are appreciated.
Brand: Rachael Ray Grain Free Nutrish Dry Lamb
Hear: Family- previous user
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product has great features

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Elmwood Park, NJ
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
switched my 11 year old lab/mix and my 1 year old pit bull to this about one month ago and they love it. wish you made a larger bag and grain free treats for large dogs.
Brand: Earthborn
Hear: internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

empty bowl

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
From: michigan
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
every morning i awake to an empty bowl and a happy none itchy pooch....
Brand: Rachel ray
Hear: store shelf
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zoe Loves it!

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
From: North Platte
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
My dog loves it and it's grain free 'healthy' I only wish they would make it in bigger bags so the price would be more affordable.
Brand: 4health it's affordable as long as it's grain free
Hear: my wife
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Carbondale, IL
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
We have a labrador with major skin allergy problems. We switched him from Beneful to this, we can already tell a differance in his coat within a week. All my animals love it.
Brand: beneful
Hear: store display
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the grainfree is great

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We ha dto give one dog grainfree and dicided to give it to the other one and they both love it. I just wish you could help me with the price with a couple coupons or bigger bags that are grain free in my area.
Brand: different grain free ones
Hear: we/ i watch Rachael everyday
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality Product

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
From: North Bend, OR
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My very large dog is allergic many brands, including grain free. He had a near fatal reaction to a very popular grain free dog food. He does very well on Rachel Ray Grain Free dog food we purchase at Walmart, The only criticism is that the largest bag is less than 22#. My dog weighs 120# and goes through a bag very quickly.
Please make larger bags.
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: Walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>