Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe

Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe

Rachael Ray™ Nutrish® Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe is made with simple, natural ingredients, like real U.S. farm-raised turkey, which is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables. And there are never any grains, glutens or fillers.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(746 reviews) 746
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 746 reviews
5 stars
623
4 stars
102
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
10
731 out of 743(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Review 1 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for dog with food allergies

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Springfield, Ohio
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My little pound puppy had food allergies. We tried many foods until we found the Turkey and Potato. She is not breaking out anymore and does not eat as much.
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: Brother
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product at a reasonable price.

PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Fairview, PA
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
Very pleased with Rachel Rays Nutrish Grain Free Food. Works well for my Cocker Spaniel with food allergies.
Brand: Rachel Ray Nutrish
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutrish Zero Grain Free Turkey & Potato

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Age:Over 65
Pets:2-3
I have had my three dogs on this for at least 8 months now, it has totally cleared up there allergy problem's with hair loss on back end, A friend of mine told me to try them on it and it has worked great, and they also love the food, will not change they are doing great on this food. So glad that it has come out in larger bag's now.
Brand: Only Nutrish Grain Free , no other any more
Hear: Thru a friend of mine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog likes the food.

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Woodstock GA
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I was looking for a better quality food for my dog. This food was rated great on another site so I wanted to give it a try.
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: from Rachel Ray
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Dog Likes This

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Doniphan, MO
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My dog likes this one better than the other Nutrish dry dog foods. I would recommend this.
Brand: Wellness Canned Dog Food
Hear: Saw the grain-free in Walmart.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features as in flavors, sensitive digestive issues and the price is great!

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Denver, NC
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
Molliee is a 7 yr. old sheepie and has always been a grazer with mild digestive issues. So loving Rachel Ray's people food I thought maybe her dog food would be just as great! Yes, it is. My baby loves it, no digestive issues and the price is great! Thank you Rachel Ray for taking the time to develop this great product!
Brand: Blue
Hear: TV
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love it.

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
From: South Jersey, NJ
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
I was having a hard time finding a dog food that was healthy for my dogs.
When I tried this, I knew I found the right one.
Only wish it was available more places.
Brand: Dry
Hear: TV
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
From: salem,oregon
Age:45-54
Dog has less irritated skin Seems less hungry. Overall it seems to be working well for him.
Brand: beneful
Hear: tv
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs loved it

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
From: long Ilsand NY
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
My dogs loved it they are very picky eaters but the loved this product
Brand: Natural Balance
Hear: Magazine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Dog with Food Allergies

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Pets:3-4
This is the only grain free dog food that our Great Dane puppy can eat without an allergy reaction and our other dogs love it too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product stopped my dog's corn allergy.

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
From: FL
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My dog had corn allergies. Zero Grain stopped the allergies. She also likes the taste. I like the price!
Brand: RR Nourish - She used to eat Nutro
Hear: My daughter in Atlanta recommended it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves it and especially because she can no eat grain

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
From: highland ca
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
my little dog loves candy products and the best for me because she loves apart are good for your health since she can not grain love this product thanks
Brand: zero grain turkey potato recipe rachael ray
Hear: in the target store
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Poodle Loves It

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Pets:1-2
My picky poodle happily eats this like no other dog food I've tried
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Pets:3-4
Very good. My dog love the grain free dog food. Thank you
Brand: grain free
Hear: walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dog food

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Greensburg PA
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
Lab has problems with eating grain. Great dog food and great price. Will continue to purchase.
Brand: Purina One
Hear: Television
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
From: outer banks NC
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
my Alaskan Malamute was getting sick every morning and was on pills for her stomach now with the nutrish food she is off the pills feeling great.
Nakita and I thank you!!!!
Brand: Iams
Hear: saw it in wal mart
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dog loves this grain-free dog food -- and so do his humans!

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Sunrise, FL
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
We have a 3 year old Boxer who, like most Boxers, has a, ahem, delicate digestive system...okay, so they're gassy, LOL... and this food has made a huge difference. We supplement your food with our boiled blend of chicken breasts, sweet potatoes, carrots and peas and not only is it more cost-effective but much better for his digestive system (and our noses).
Brand: Rachael Ray Grain-Free Nutrish (previously Iams)
Hear: research online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves it!

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I've been through a few brands that my li'l girl, Gracie, didn't touch. Ugh. You know the struggles, I'm sure. Well, she ate this one right from the start! hooray! I trust Rachel and her mission and her food. And, this food is available at my local grocery store or at Target. How convenient is that?!
Brand: Formerly Blue Buffalo
Hear: Rachel's show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grain free dog food.

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Taylor, Michigan
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Since I put my dogs on the Rachael Ray grain free dog food, I have noticed a difference. Their coats look better. They actually seem to really like it too. The price is reasonable.I appreciate the coupons that are out occasionally too. The turkey, sweet potato is the only one they really seem to like. It is often in low supply too, so we must not be the only ones. Thank You for making such a great product, at a reasonable price.
Brand: Rachael Ray, used to be Pedigree
Hear: saw in store,recommended by vet to use grain free.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zero Grain™ Turkey & Potato Recipe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dog food!

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Carmel, New York
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dog has allergies and Zero Grain is the only dog food that she can eat.
Brand: Zero Grain
Hear: Grocery Store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>