Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a pet food made with simple, natural ingredients that doesn't contain any grains, glutens or fillers. Farm-raised turkey is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables. And it's available where you currently shop for your family's groceries.
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(483 reviews) 483
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 483 reviews
5 stars
411
4 stars
59
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
477 out of 483(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zero Grain
Review 1 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves it!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy'sMom
From: Vero Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I appreciate making a grain-free version available for pets like mine who break out in rashes from eating grains. My dog loves it, and her skin looks great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs LOVED it!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jennssm74
From: Michigan
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
Great product and my dogs LOVED it! Their fur is so soft now...I'm definitely happy and feel great about feeding it to my pups!
Hear: Co-worker
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Dawn83
From: Berwick, Pennsylvania
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
I like this product and the price is reasonable because of my dog being allergic to grain. I would like to be able to get a bigger bag than 14 pounds.
Brand: Ol Roy
Hear: TV commercial
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally a food he loves!

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Denise
From: Saint Charles, Missouri
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I have a very picky yellow lab who likes to switch foods up all the time. Both of the varieties of Nutrish Zero Grain have been his favorites, and we have tried many!
Brand: Taste of the Wild
Hear: Coupon in Sunday Paper
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
My dog enjoys eating Nutrish Zero Grain dog food. He seems to relish the flavor when I feed it to him. His stools are smaller than when I've had to feed him commercial dog food and he needs to go outside to relieve himself less often.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My picky dogs love it

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DEbeachgirl74
From: Millsboro, DE
Age:35-44
Pets:2-3
User submitted photo
Both of my picky dogs really like the taste. I love the ingredients.
Brand: Iams or Rachel Ray
Hear: Magazine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs asked for more

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My dogs absolutely love it and beg for more. Keep the great recipe up and the good quality
Brand: Cook my own,add the dry for crunch & food value
Hear: Saw it in the stores
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Quality Product

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ArnieB
From: Johnstown, PA
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Our two Chinese Shar Pei were severely allergic to all grains and glutens. We tried Zero Grain and they absolutely loved it. Best of all, their skin conditions cleared up and they are happy healthy doggies thanks to Rachel and her staff for making a wonderful product. Thank you.
Brand: Zero Grain Turkey
Hear: Grocery Store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Dog

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Chief
From: Irmo, SC
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
My wife's little dog loves this food! He eats it with no finicky attitude and appears to be more satisfied;
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: Email
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Grain Free

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
pborg
From: Michigan
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My dog likes it. and it has No fillers. that is all
Brand: Pedigree
Hear: Saw it at the store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and reasonable price point

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mctapp
From: Greenville, SC
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
User submitted photo
I have a 1 year old husky mix that started to have a skin reaction to the high price food he was eating. I switched him over to a salmon based diet in the same brand......then found Zero Grain Salmon and love it! The ingredients are great; no grain and everyone is happy. Not to mention, his coat is silky soft and shining. No more ordering his food and it's less expensive for a great product!
Hear: Saw product at the local store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

dog gained weight

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Not blaming the product, and my dog liked it. Nothing changed except the food, sooo I don't really know.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

allergies and nutrition

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
cyndermom
From: Willow, AK
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
My dog has developed food allergies. The simple recipe of this dog food has made a major difference in her seborrhea. She also likes the taste so win, win all around
Brand: iams, kirkland
Hear: did research
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:Over 65
Pets:4 or more
I have 4 dogs and so far they they all love the dog food I'm hoping it will be healthier for them my dogs itch a lot and a family member recommended we try the food
Brand: Lil bite
Hear: Family
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs Love

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
cmn10
From: Zanesville,OH
Age:45-54
Pets:3-4
User submitted photo
My 3 dogs love Rachel Ray dog food. They aren't scratching like they used too and their coats look so healthy.
Brand: pedigree
Hear: ad
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
samtucker
From: Red Wing, MN.
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I have tried Blue buffalo and other assorted high-end foods for my dogs. They never really cared for the taste of any of them. Then I received a coupon for $4.00 off on a bag of Nutrish Zero Grain, so I decided to try a small bag on them. They loved it. I will never have to switch again. Thank you Rachael Ray!
Brand: Blue Buffalo
Hear: saw it at Wal-Mart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good food

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: granny
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
we have a 6mo. old boxer he loves it i think its better for him then them other brands with all that grain tks rachael
Brand: rachael
Hear: web
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Java and I love it!

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
eevana
From: Wichita, KS
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
About a year or so ago, while visiting with family, my lab mix tried some of their dog's food (kibbles) and she loved it, so I started feeding it to her. Slowly, over the next few weeks, I noticed she was itching and scratching more and more, ultimately losing patches of hair all over her body. There was nothing visibly wrong with her and she didn't seem stressed over change of environment, so the only other thing I could come up with was that this new food was causing some kind of allergic reaction in her body. (I have very sensitive skin and many skin allergies, so the symptoms seemed very familiar.) I did some research online, looking for good quality dog food, available in my area and reasonably priced. Zero Grain had 4/5 stars (incredible for this price range!) and was available in local grocery stores. I immediately bought a bag, along with some salmon oil, and started feeding it to Java. Within a few days, I could tell a big difference in her coat, as well as the amount of scratching. Within a couple of weeks, Java was better than normal. Over a year later, other than a little bit of soft food Java gets, this is the primary and only dog food she eats. She likes the taste of it, and I love how healthy and beautiful her skin and coat are. I praise and recommend this food to other dog owners any chance I get.
Brand: RR Zero Grain
Hear: http://www.dogfoodadvisor.com/
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great No Grain Food

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gork
From: Baltimore MD
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
my dogs skin is much better. eyes are not draining
Brand: RR No grain
Hear: internet ad
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nututrish Zero Grain Salmon dog food

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Hadley
From: Dublin OHIO
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I switched my Cavalier King Charles from another brand of Salmon dog food for sensitive stomachs. She loves Nutrish and is dong great on this salmon food. I highly recommend this brand!
Brand: Purina
Hear: Magazine and on-line ad
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>