Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a pet food made with simple, natural ingredients that doesn't contain any grains, glutens or fillers. Farm-raised turkey is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables. And it's available where you currently shop for your family's groceries.
Overall rating:
4.843 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(293 reviews) 293
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 293 reviews
5 stars
256
4 stars
32
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
292 out of 293(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zero Grain
Review 1 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommend

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
BoxerMama
From: Greenville, NC
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
My boxer has a very sensitive tummy and loves this food!! It has not upset her stomach at all!
Brand: RR Nutrish Zero Grain
Hear: Saw it in the store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made a noticeable difference in my dogs health

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dragonfly
From: Gloversville, NY
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
Rated this dog food with a survey given to me by my vet. You start with 100 pts. There are deductions and bonuses. Zero Grain scored 104!!! Awesome product
Brand: Nutrish Zero Grain
Hear: looked for myself
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best!

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Becca
From: Albion, MI
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
We love this dog food for our dog! It is the best!
Brand: Pedigree
Hear: online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Greyhounds love it

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy in Tacoma
From: Tacoma, Washingron
Pets:1-2
One of my greyhounds came to us with digestive problems. Over the last several years we've tried just about every kind of dog food, but the problems continued. A few months ago we tried Rachael Ray's Zero Grain and wonder of wonders, no more problems. One contented Greyhound. Now we have both of our Greys on Zero Grain.
Brand: Only RR Zero Grain
Hear: Saw it in the grocery store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I changed

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
BCFXE
From: Deer Park, Tx
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
Bandit really enjoys this food (Turkey / Potato) and was easy to change over.
Brand: Hills
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog Lucy loves the Food

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Kolbax
From: Nashville TN
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
She eats every last bit and even the parts that she nudges out of her dish. We have tried the Salmon and the Turkey and she puts her nose in the air just like when we are cooking bacon. Thanks
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: TV
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 2 Doxies loved it!

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Melinda
From: Lufkin, TX
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I've tried different grain free dog foods and this is the first one that my dogs have immediately liked. In the past the food may sit in their dish all day before their so hungry they will finally eat. But not with this Zero Grain, they really like it.
Brand: Purina One
Hear: Online advertising
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Loretta63
From: Portland, TN
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Zero grain is a great product for our dogs. Our dog is sensitive to grain and used to get sick. Now we don't have to worry about that. I know she is getting all the things she needs from this dog food.
Brand: RR
Hear: family from magazine
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

must taste great!

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
kris
From: Sherrill, New York
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
tried other "healthy" pet foods but my dogs wouldn't eat it, they love Rachel Ray's
Brand: beneful
Hear: coupon
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love It.

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PollyAnn
From: Pittsburgh
Age:Over 65
Pets:4 or more
This is a great food. I was told to put my dogs on a grain free diet. They were getting a little fat. After two weeks, my little dogs lost a little weight. This would be perfect, if it didn't have the beet pulp in it. This stuff smells good and I don't have to put canned food in it to get the little dogs to eat it.
Brand: O>N>E>
Hear: Grocery Store Coupon
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zero Grain

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassy56
From: Fall River Ma
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
My dogs love it. Switched over from a high priced grain free dog food. Rachael Ray is just as good in quality and helps budget wise, being reasonable priced
Barbara
Brand: Earthborn grain free
Hear: Friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zero Grain,

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
plholmes
From: Perry, Fl
Age:55-65
Pets:4 or more
I have a male corgi. About 3 months ago, he started having seizures. My vet said "Take him off of wheat." But that didn't help. So we tried Zero Grain! No gluten, grains, or fillers. Thank you, Rachael Ray! So Far, Zero Grain has worked. No seizures in over 3 weeks.
I'm a very grateful corgi owner!
Brand: Purina
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Loves it!!

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mayamomma
From: LI, NY
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My long haired chihuahua does not fair very well with dry food..We received a free trial in the mail- gave it to her as a treat. She loves the Zero Grain and does not have any digestion issues when we mix it in with her other food…It is now her favorite treat as well!!
Brand: By Nature-Organics
Hear: free trial
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gingers food

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fernie
From: Aberdeen, N J.
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
Of course I can' t talk about taste. I don't know. But I can tell you she is eating it up everyday. Ginger, is a rescue . We got her in June and at first she wasn't eating. We switched some foods and now she loves Rachael Rays Zero Grain turkey and potato.
My only complaint is, I wish she had the dog food in more stores.
Hear: television
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zero Grain gets 4 paws up

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
cin
From: Easton MD
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
Love the omega 3s in this food--but more importantly, love the no artificial colors, fillers, or by products. It's also very reasonably priced for natural dog food. And I trust Rachael Ray's commitment to providing good, healthy food for dogs. Final clincher is that the proceeds go to help dogs in need.
Brand: zero grain
Hear: tv
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food for my old golden with skin issues.

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
laurelem
From: Illinois
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
We have a 12 year old golden retriever. He had skin issues and was losing fur. We spent $2000 trying to get him healthy including expensive dog food from the vet. I decided to go holistic with him. He is on the grain free food along with supplements and he is doing so well. Fur is back! Black skin is mostly gone. He loves the food too. And the fact that it is easy to buy at Walmart is a plus.
Brand: Rachael Ray
Hear: Saw in store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in America with healthy ingredients!

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Bussy
From: PA
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
Was very happy to find a food that my dog likes and one that is made with healthy ingredients. Another big plus is that it is made in USA..good for my dog, good for the economy!
Brand: Beneful
Hear: TV
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Product

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
karenz05
From: Irmo, SC
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
A great value and a wonderful product. Myself and my two sons are now using this grain free product for their dogs.
Brand: Simply Nourish
Hear: At the grocery store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dog loved it

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
step4tx
From: houston, tx
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My dog, Sadie loves this dog food. I don't have to add anything to it, she eats dry.
Brand: beneful
Hear: store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT DOG FOOD

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mj
From: kansas
Age:25-34
Pets:4 or more
I feed this to my inside little dogs and they love it.
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: searched no grain
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>