Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a pet food made with simple, natural ingredients that doesn't contain any grains, glutens or fillers. Farm-raised turkey is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables. And it's available where you currently shop for your family's groceries.
Overall rating:
4.836 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(146 reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
145 out of 146(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zero Grain
Review 1 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Pit Jazmin loves it!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nancy93612
From: Fresno CA
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I gave this 4 stars because I felt the price was a little high. My dog loves this zero grain dog food and I love the fact that it is made with turkey instead of fish. Less gas for the dog and better smelling breath for me!
Overall I do like this product and will continue to buy it as well as recommend it to others.
However I did feel that the price was a little high.
Grocery market price is $25.99 in my area compared to Iams for the same size bag of grain free with salmon is 17.99
Brand: Iams
Hear: On line
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
weezel04043
From: lewiston, me
Age:35-44
Pets:2-3
wanted a food the dogs would love and help put a little weight on them. now that i feed them this food, they dont eat as much to get full. i like how it takes less to feed them
Brand: pedigree
Hear: internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love Nutrish!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Debs
From: Easton,PA
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I finally found a food that my dogs love! They both have skin issues, it's the breed, and Nutrish is helping with those issues. Thank you for a food dogs love and is good for them.
Brand: A high end store brand.
Hear: commercial
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NANA WENDI
From: EAST WENATCHEE WA
Age:45-54
Pets:4 or more
I have feed my pups Nutrish from birth. I was sad I never got my coupon. safeway does not accept walmart coupons.
Brand: Nutris and riceh lamb
Hear: From her show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Healthy ingredients

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Sewingfanatic
From: Kansas City, MO
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
My dogs love the Zero Grain. When I first switched my local store was always out of the product. Now it seems to be available when I need it. They are happy kids now!!
Brand: Zero Grain Turkey
Hear: Honestly I can't remember
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All 3 of my dogs like Zero Grain! They clean their bowls every mealtime.

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Icgchrish
From: Branchburg NJ
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
After reading the ingredient list of Zero Grain I am confident that it offers my dogs a complete balanced diet. They seem to like the taste and never leave any behind!
Brand: Rachael Ray
Hear: Past consumer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is just what my shi zhu with allergies needed. But my Walmart has a limited supply of the zero grain

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Pets:3-4
Zero Grain is just what my Shi Zhu with allergies needed. I just wish my local Walmart would carry more of a supply of the zero grain. Its a hit or miss.
Brand: kibbles and bits
Hear: searched internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Affordable, Good Quality, Grain-Free Dog Food

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenni7
From: Meriden, CT
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
I was feeding my dog an expensive grain-free brand and saw this at the store one day. I looked up reviews and found a site that tests and rates dog food brands! When I compared their review of our current food to (specifically) Zero-Grain Nutrish, they both received 4 stars for quality and were both considered part of their top 50 best dog foods. So I was confident to make the switch. I had read elsewhere that my previous brand, although a great product too, may be a contributor to the frequent awful smells that we've been experiencing and so far, we noticed much fewer "gas attacks" (if any) since we switched her over a week ago which was a surprising benefit for us too. Overall, I'm very happy, our dog is happy and so are our noses!
Brand: Rachel Ray Nutrish, Zero-Grain
Hear: Saw in store
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

prce is good

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
pet tech 57
From: rhode island
Age:55-65
Pets:3-4
my dogs like it with the coupon the price is excellent .I like buying a product that is use to support animal rescues
Brand: hills
Hear: in wal-mart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog likes it!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Saffron boss
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
I was using another grain free product when my husband spotted this one at the store, the price is much lower and the protein content and ingredients are consistent with my standards. My dog likes it much better than the previous food so we are all happy.
Brand: Natural balance or Chef Michael
Hear: saw it in the store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

grain free chicken

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
destiny
From: Vancouver, wa
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
My dog didnt like it..wasted a big bag of it. Maybe cuz its chicken.
Brand: grain free food
Hear: store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Greyhound loves it

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
greytmom
From: Easton, PA
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
Great food at a great price. It has excellent nutritious ingredients and at a lower cost compared to other nutritious foods. No fillers!
Brand: Nutrish Zero Grain
Hear: store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
This is the only grain free food that my dog actually gets excited about eating!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for our Boston

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
It took us awhile to find a dog food that doesn't five our Boston too much gas (the silent and deadly type). It was kind of expensive, but he enjoyed it and it solved our problem. While traveling, we realized we didn't bring enough dog food. We settled on the Zero Grain because we had a coupon and we figured the zero grain aspect would be good for his digestive system. He loves the food and he has less gas than with the more expensive food. I think we've found a winner :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Score!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
southtex
From: Houston
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
Competitively priced and my dogs love the stuff! Such a relief to have affordable and quality food for the loves of my life. Thanks!
Brand: Nutro
Hear: Dog Food Advisor website
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves it!!!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
sparky4490
From: Wheeling WV
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dog is a finiky eater. I received a free sample of this dog food so I gave it to him to try and he gobbled it right up and has been eating it ever since.
Brand: Royal Canin
Hear: Received a free sample in the mail
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Working great

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue1950
From: Excelsior Springs Mo
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Our Pug Harley has food allergies. He was put on Iams our Walmart does not carry it but hubby found your product. The price is good, the coupons help and Harley is doing great. He is a rescue and now his energy level is great and his bumps have gone down
Brand: Ole Roy
Hear: On RR show
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
I was looking for a grain free dog food since my puppy was having a reaction to it. I found this food and my dog loves it! Going to stick with it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for they're skin

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Laura 64
From: new York
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I have a schnauzer mix that would scratch all the time from itchy skin. She has been on this for 1 month now and doesn't scratch at all..I love it
Brand: beneful
Hear: someone recommended it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PROBABLY THE BEST DOG FOOD OUT ON THE MARKET

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TAYLORSF
From: san francisco
Age:18-24
Pets:1-2
Nutrish Zero Grain has to be the best food on the market for dogs .As soon as I walked in the room my dog was goin crazy, I couldn't even pour the food in his bowl he was so excited. My boy bentley grained a lot of muscle and body mass within a few days of me trying the food out with him.
Brand: purina
Hear: saw the new tag st target
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>