Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a pet food made with simple, natural ingredients that doesn't contain any grains, glutens or fillers. Farm-raised turkey is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables. And it's available where you currently shop for your family's groceries.
Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(414 reviews) 414
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 414 reviews
5 stars
354
4 stars
48
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
6
409 out of 414(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zero Grain
Review 1 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Zero Grain

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
The product is good, however the site keeps promising coupons. Which never print.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a new user

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
bruno1965
From: fl
Age:Over 65
Pets:3-4
As I have just purchased this product I can only say the dogs seem to like it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog loves the Zero Grain Dog Food

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Peg1217
From: York, PA
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
We have a 5 year old Boxer with lots of allergies, a friend suggested we try your Zero Grain Dog Food. She's only been eating it for a week and I really can see a difference!! We hope this has solved some of our dog's allergies! It must taste good too, because she gobbles her food up!!
Hear: Friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
EmPugs
From: Meriden, CT
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
I love that I can buy my dog a food without grain at a reasonable price and pick it up at the grocery store too! I also like the kibble size which is somewhat larger than most!
Brand: RR Zero Grain
Hear: Saw it in the stores
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutrish beef/ chicken dog food

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We started Nutrish several months ago with our new pet we rescued from Georgia. We live in upstate n.y. not far from where Rachael grew up. Our dog just loves it and we can see her over all coat and how she seems more active since she has been eating Rachael 0 Grain dog food. We wouldn't buy any thing else. We also get her the soup bone that she just loves, Thank You.
Brand: used to feed pedigree
Hear: saw it in store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dog loves it, wish there were bigger bags

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CaseyT
From: Scio , Oregon
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
My dog loves the salmon and sweet potato and I love knowing it's good for her! Only problem is it's $13.99 for a 4 pound bag and she goes thru that within 3-4 days!! Wish they had the salmon and sweet potato in a larger bag and maybe a little lower price point? Would love some high value coupons to be able to continue to get this food for my pup!!
Brand: RR
Hear: Online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally a food that does not make my dog sick!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dog is 3 years old. No matter what brand of food I fed him, it didn't agree with him and he would get sick at least twice a week. I read excellent reviews on this product on this site and other sites on the internet, so I decided to give it a try. My dog has been on the Zero Grain for at least 3 or 4 months now and has gotten sick maybe 2 times. What a relief. Great product, I will keep him on it for life now!
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: Websites
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Zero grain

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Teddy
From: Atlanta
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
Great for our older dog with skin problems. No problem after switching
Brand: Rachel easy
Hear: ADR
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My German Shepherd loves it.

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
T. E.
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I've been feeding Zero Grain to our 2 year old German Shepherd for awhile now. She loves it, and it has made her coat healthy and shiny. Before I fed her Zero Grain, her stomach was frequently upset. That is not a problem anymore. Also, it's convenient to purchase, as I can get it at my local grocery store. It is fairly priced, too, less expensive than no-grain options from large pet food stores.
Brand: RR Nutrish Zero Grain
Hear: Newspaper ad/coupon
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dogs coat is awsome

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
dino
From: St Petersburg FL
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
After the first bag I see a big improvement in my dogs coat and he is excited to eat the food . No food coloring and meats are the first ingredients
Brand: Purina
Hear: internet review
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zero Grain

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Jay
From: Florida
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dog simply enjoys this food and no longer scratches; just loves this dog food!!
Brand: Pedigree
Hear: Co-worker
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Value

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Satisfied
From: Warrenton, VA
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
Our old girl is happiest when we don't switch out her Rachel Ray!
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: Ad
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cured the rash all over my dog

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Enas
From: Cocoa, FL
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
After a conversation with my sister in law about skin reactions to corn and wheat, I decided to try a grain free food for my dog. I immediately noticed the Nutrish brand at my grocery store....how can you miss the words "ZERO GRAIN" on the bag? Jake almost immediately stopped scratching and within one week his skin began to clear up. We are so pleased with the result and so happy that my dog is happier and more content. He scarfs it down too!
Brand: Zero Grain
Hear: grocery store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IN MY BOOK THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST.

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Italia1
From: Duryea Pa
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
There is so much I want to say about Rachael Ray Nutrish zero grain but here is the most important I just adopted a 10 year old yorkie, that came from a very bad situation, I started Tristan on Zero grain food and he loved it he gained 2pounds. He loves the food
and hes health is getting better.. Thank You Rachael for your dedication to all animals.
Brand: ONLY NUTRISH GRAIN FREE
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Prefer to feed our "baby" superior products!

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth21
From: Orange Park, Fl
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
We have fed Maysa Rachel Ray wet and dry dog food products since we adopted her from a local no-kill shelter. When the Zero-Grain dry food came out we switched her to that...nothing but the best for her and we don't want to feed her unhealthy stuff.
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: saw product in stores
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs favorite

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimmy k
From: Newburgh indiana
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dog used to eat grain free food with wet food over the top since we switched to Rachel Ray grain free he eats just the dry and he eats the whole bowl!
Brand: Rachel Ray grain free
Hear: A friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet and human companion very pleased!

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
RosiesMom
From: Stroudsburg, PA
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My beagle pup Rosie is a big fan of Rachel's
Turkey & Potato Recipe Zero Grain food & has made a successful transition from growing pup to adult dog servings. What I find comforting is the lack of artifical junk ... I don't want to eat preservatives so why should my pet? Kudo's to Rachel's Rescue, supporting organizations that benefit other animals that are waiting in the wings for their new homes :)
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: I don't recall
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves it

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbie
From: clermont FL
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dog Tebow has to eat grain free and has been eating natural balance since he was a puppy but lately hasn't wanted to eat it anymore so I tried nitric and he loves it, I would like to see a new flavor of chicken and sweet potatoes because that is his favorite foods. I would recommend this food to others. It's very reasonable and you can buy it right in grocery store.
Brand: natural balance
Hear: in a magazine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love the taste.

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Stream
From: Tallahassee, FL
Age:Over 65
Pets:2-3
User submitted photo
We have three dogs and they are sometimes very finicky eaters. However, one absolutely loves the Salmon and the other two love the turkey. Much happier dogs now.
Brand: Zero Grain
Hear: Online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New for-life customer

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Millerdes
From: Nj
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
We switched from another name brand to this because my dog is overweight and does not tolerate grain well. He loves it and the kcAl count is perfect for him and weight loss! Thank you
Brand: Linked n bits
Hear: Google
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>