Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a pet food made with simple, natural ingredients that doesn't contain any grains, glutens or fillers. Farm-raised turkey is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables. And it's available where you currently shop for your family's groceries.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(319 reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 319 reviews
5 stars
279
4 stars
35
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
318 out of 319(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zero Grain
Review 1 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for my dog

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Murrieta CA
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
This is the only food that I have ever gtiven her that does not bother her ears.
Brand: homemade for my little dogs,pedigree for big dog
Hear: Saw it in Walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doggone great!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb520
From: Wexford, Pa.
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
Our dogs look forward to eating this brand. Thanks Rachael!
Brand: RR Nutrish
Hear: RR show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Food

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mmm02
From: Florida
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dogs love this dog food. I have a dog which has grain allergies so the Rachel Ray Grain Zero is product we use. I highly recommend this dog food!
Brand: Grain Zero
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicioso

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jankster
From: Chicago
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Zero grain is a wonderfully delightful dog food bursting with flavors that land on the pallet like a butterfly on a mountain.
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: Saw it in the store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bags are too small

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Pets:2-3
I have two Rottweiler's that have food allergies. Both of them are way over 100lbs. I used to feed them Buffalo Blue Wilderness but for as much food as these two eat the bags were too small and the costs were too high. They are very picky eaters and they LOVE this food but I am again running into the bags are too small. PLEASE PLEASE look into making 30lb bags so I don't have to keep running out and buying food.
Brand: Buffalo Blue Wilderness
Hear: Reviews online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I needed to get my dog on grain free food, because his allergy to grains.

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
CrisN
From: Fairport, NY
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
At first Caspian would not eat it, but I mixed it with his prescription formula, and slowly took out the prescription formula. Now he eats it, and his waste has never been better. He is digesting well and has no adverse affects. It is so much cheaper than going prescription and accomplishes our goal, to have a healthy happy puppy!
Brand: Rachel Ray Zero Grain
Hear: email
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zero Grain Our dog can't get enough of it

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jayrkap
From: New York,New York
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Just started using Zero Grain, for our little Shorkie. He loves it!!!!! He wasn't eating his previous food, and I needed to change. A friend told me about this product, and I just love the fact that I can get it at Target!!!!
Thanks Rachel, for making such a great dog food!
Brand: No Grain
Hear: friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is exactly what i needed for my dog!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Joanne75
From: Macomb,Mi
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My Golden/Lab mix has food allergies and after researching many foods this was the only one without carrots in it, very allergic. I wish the bag size was larger.
Brand: RR Zero Grain
Hear: Tv show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jafu
From: Hudson Valley, NY
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My dog seems to be doing very well on this food. I only wish a larger, more economical bag will become available. I don't see why not.
Brand: Rachael Ray Zero Grain Turkey & Potato
Hear: online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product overall is fantastic

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Orlando, FL
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
I have been feeding my chihuahua Zero Grain for approximately six months and she loves it. I love the fact that it is has no fillers or extras.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Naturenova
From: South Carolina
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
I am so glad we switched to the Zero Grain Rachael Ray Nutrish! My dog LOVES it and it is so much healthier than any other dog foods!
Brand: RR Zero Grain
Hear: Online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good food at good price

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
wykulemt
From: ryan,Ia
Age:35-44
Pets:3-4
my husband is very picky as to what we feed our dogs. This is one of the better dog foods at a resonable price. Our Border Collies and Sheltie love
Brand: purina
Hear: saw at store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gino's Mom
From: Boston, MA
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
I have been feeding my dog Nutrish brand dog foods since he was a puppy. He has always had very healthy stools, and a fabulous coat. These are 2 important factors when considering a quality dog food. I tried switching to a brand that was considered "better" quality (Acana) than Nutrish Zero Grain according to dogfoodadvisor.com. I transitioned very slowly like recommended by veterinarians. My dog never got used to this so called better food (Acana), and he was very constipated and uncomfortable. We will be sticking with Nutrish Zero Grain from now on, for our current dog and any future dogs. I would love to see Zero Grain sold at more retail locations, and in bigger bags. Sometimes I have to go to several Stop & Shops or Walmarts just to find it. Other than that I cannot complain. I have a healthy and happy dog!
Brand: Nutrish Zero Grain
Hear: Personal Research
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mgray49
From: East Northport, NY
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
An excellent product. It couldn't be healthier for my old dog. Reasonably priced, it is a dog food that is well worth it for my best friend (aka dog)
Brand: Nutrish
Hear: Online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy taste for Buster

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Phyl
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My dog is a pitbull and he just loves Nutrish, he gobbles it down. thanks for a great product
Brand: Pro Plan & Nutrish
Hear: in store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Diva gobbles up the Turkey Zero Grains LOL

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
jojo
From: Rocky Point, NY
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
My rottweiler Diva loves the Nutrish line of dry dog food & her mother (ME!) loves the Zero Grains because I know its full of real meat & veggies. It makes her coat shine & her teeth pearly white...and compared to most non-grain formula dog foods, Nutrish Zero Grains is sold at a reasonable price point. I love that Rachael contributes all proceeds from her dog food to help animal shelters...thanks Rach!
Sincerely,
JoAnn Parente
Brand: Nutrish, Wellness, Blue
Hear: on Rachael's TV show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Dog, Rico, Loves it.

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Alexdgreat
From: Florence KY
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Great for Rico! Since switching to Zero Grain, he has almost stopped itching/scratching.
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Price

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda49
From: Lititz PA
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
Good quality, low price grain-free dog food. Elwood, my bulldog loves it, but he wishes it came in a variety of flavors.
Brand: RR and/or Wellness
Hear: on line
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
kjohnso4
From: Kansas City, MO
Age:55-65
Pets:4 or more
This Zero Grain is perfect for my shih-tzu's. It helps my female from gaining to much weight and helps my little male with his sensitive stomach. Until I tried Rachael Ray No Grain I was buying anything to help my little boy from getting sick. While I was doing that, my little girl was gaining weight. Please never stop making this food. Not only have I found the perfect product, my little one's love it. Thank you Rachael Ray!
Brand: Only Zero Grain
Hear: Grocery Store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chose Zero Grain salmon and Sweet Potato because of it's features.

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
From: New Hampshire
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
while it's only been a week using zero grain (salmon and sweet potato) my dog is less itchy. He isn't totally better yet but this seems to be helping. Pleased with the results so far.
Brand: Zero Grain salmon and sweet Potato
Hear: researched better foods for an allergic dog
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>