Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a pet food made with simple, natural ingredients that doesn't contain any grains, glutens or fillers. Farm-raised turkey is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables. And it's available where you currently shop for your family's groceries.
Overall rating:
4.77 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(649 reviews) 649
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 649 reviews
5 stars
539
4 stars
91
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
9
635 out of 646(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zero Grain
Review 1 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog Bacon has alot of allergies after a week of eating Rachael Rays Nurished food he is happy and does'nt itch like he use to.

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Winona ,Texas
Age:35-44
Pets:2-3
User submitted photo
I am glad my dog has energy and life again.My other dog Chief loves Rachael Ray too.
Brand: tried several
Hear: @Walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Expensive..& bags too small

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Pets:2-3
This is excellent dog food, but too expensive for me to buy the quantity I need weekly for 3 dogs. Would appreciate a larger bag than the 11 lb available at my Wal-Mart. Free coupons?
Brand: Pedigree
Hear: not sure
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like that the food is grain and gluten free for my sensitive skinned dog.

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Manchester, NH
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
My dog jumped in the air for a piece. She got very excited over the food. I am keeping an eye out to see how her skin deals with it and so far no reaction to the food. I will more than likely switch to Zero Grain.
Brand: Nutrish Chicken and Vegetable
Hear: facebook
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality ingredients

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Lancaster PA
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
Ingredient panel lists quality ingredients and seems to be very palatable at a good price point, my goldendoodle loves it!
Brand: Natural planet Organic-Tuffy's
Hear: Worked at pet food distributor and tested the prod
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is awesome

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Duluth
Age:35-44
Pets:4 or more
I love This food for my chihuahua who has severe allergies she was hairless until this product now she has tons of hair just wish it would be smaller pieces as I have to take a hammer and cop the food in half so my little chihuahua can eat it that is only problem I have ppl always tell me to write you because they watch me chop a whole bag up with a hammer for hrs as I have 4 chihuahuas that have to eat same food because of the one with severe allergies And also ppl tell me send. A pic of before and after because before your food she was completely hairless as she is a long haired chihuahua like the other 3 who have hair...
Brand: Rachel Ray zereo grain turkey and fish
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product.

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Fort mill, sc
Age:35-44
Pets:2-3
We have three dogs and one with a wheat allergy. Since switching to zero grain her hair has regrown and she no longer has bare patches. I only wish The price wasn't so high.
Brand: Zero grain
Hear: Internet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy product our dog loves.

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Port Orange, FL
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We always purchase the healthy grain free lamb dry dog food and our dog loves it. Love the coupons, they are appreciated.
Brand: Rachael Ray Grain Free Nutrish Dry Lamb
Hear: Family- previous user
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product has great features

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Elmwood Park, NJ
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
switched my 11 year old lab/mix and my 1 year old pit bull to this about one month ago and they love it. wish you made a larger bag and grain free treats for large dogs.
Brand: Earthborn
Hear: internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

empty bowl

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
From: michigan
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
every morning i awake to an empty bowl and a happy none itchy pooch....
Brand: Rachel ray
Hear: store shelf
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zoe Loves it!

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
From: North Platte
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
My dog loves it and it's grain free 'healthy' I only wish they would make it in bigger bags so the price would be more affordable.
Brand: 4health it's affordable as long as it's grain free
Hear: my wife
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Carbondale, IL
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
We have a labrador with major skin allergy problems. We switched him from Beneful to this, we can already tell a differance in his coat within a week. All my animals love it.
Brand: beneful
Hear: store display
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the grainfree is great

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We ha dto give one dog grainfree and dicided to give it to the other one and they both love it. I just wish you could help me with the price with a couple coupons or bigger bags that are grain free in my area.
Brand: different grain free ones
Hear: we/ i watch Rachael everyday
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality Product

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
From: North Bend, OR
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My very large dog is allergic many brands, including grain free. He had a near fatal reaction to a very popular grain free dog food. He does very well on Rachel Ray Grain Free dog food we purchase at Walmart, The only criticism is that the largest bag is less than 22#. My dog weighs 120# and goes through a bag very quickly.
Please make larger bags.
Brand: Rachel Ray
Hear: Walmart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a great dog food,

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
From: catawba, nc
Age:45-54
Pets:3-4
/i will continue to buy this product. The ingredients are very good. My dogs love it and are doing very well on it. No food allergies at all.
Brand: blue buffalo
Hear: ad in magazine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing!!!! both bulldogges love it

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Pelham, AL
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
My bulldogges loved every bite. We will nevery buy anything else
one suggestion: The salmon stinks so bad see about toning the smell back
Brand: Rachael Ray now
Hear: saw it in store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My terrier mix loves the taste, stopped his constipation , and he has lots of energy. Previously on purina one. Great to have a food without questionable additives at an affordable price.
Brand: purina one
Hear: research
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loved it and it's rated 5stars as best dog food!

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Grandville, MI
Pets:2-3
Our springer spaniel/golden retriever loves it. I switched him over to Rachel Rays Zero Grain Nutrish brand because of the high ratings it received.
Thank you for putting together a healthy food for our pets.
Hear: from a google search for healthy dog food
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

like that it is no grain

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
From: newark ohio
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I couldn't print the coupons. Could some be mailed to me?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Glad I switched

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
My dog had been throwing up bile forever. I recently heard about Zero Grain and thought I would try it. Since starting the Zero Grain my dog has not thrown up 1 single time!! So glad I switched!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love Zero Grain! I don't like the smell of the salmon flavor but they love it. It keeps one from scratching from allergies.

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
From: Cocoa, Florida
Age:55-65
Pets:3-4
Zero Grain keeps one of my dogs from scratching from an allergy to grains. I don't have to buy puppy food, just one bag for all ages.
Brand: Nutrish Zero Grain
Hear: Found it in our local Walmart.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>