Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a pet food made with simple, natural ingredients that doesn't contain any grains, glutens or fillers. Farm-raised turkey is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables. And it's available where you currently shop for your family's groceries.
Overall rating:
4.832 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(196 reviews) 196
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 stars
171
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
195 out of 196(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zero Grain
Review 1 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality ingredients, good price

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Louisville, KY
Pets:1-2
We just switched our two large breed babies to grain free from another name brand product. They seem to like this much better than a few of the other grain free more expensive products we tried. The only thing they really seem to miss are the meat pieces from their previous food. Good product, good price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality ingrediants, no filler

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Toby's Mom
From: warren OH
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My Chihuahua can only eat limited ingredient, zero grain food. The brand he has successfully enjoyed, has eliminated the turkey/potato formula. I have tried to find a replacement food that he can digest. The local dog shelter has benefited from the numerous bags of "grain free" food he will not or cannot eat. I saw Rachael Rays' Zero Grain ad online. Surprisingly; he immediately wolfed it down. We travel a lot; so I am thrilled to easily find it at many stores.
Brand: Nutro, limited ingrediant grain free
Hear: online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog has shown great improvement.

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Moe
From: Orland Park, Illinois
Age:55-65
Pets:2-3
Since switching to this dog food my dog stopped scratching her ears raw, along with stopped chewing her feet. She is like a new dog. Being 10 years old she is keeping up with the 3 year old outside. I am now feeding this food to my other two German shorthairs.
Brand: Zero Grain Turkey & Potato
Hear: Magazine at Vet office
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great results . Produces shinny coats.

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Azeris
From: NC
Age:55-65
Pets:3-4
Great results. Shinny coats and healthy looking skin.
Brand: Iams
Hear: Add
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy, Happy, Pup

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ScottR
From: Dayton, Ohio
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We adopted an 8 month old Chihuahua about a month ago and were not familiar with this breed. The people we got the dog from gave us some very cheap dog food that they were feeding him. He seemed to sleep most of the time and wore out very quickly during play time.
I went to the AKC site and found that this breed of dog needs a high protein zero grain diet. We thought of your pet food products right away and bought the Turkey Zero Grain dog food for him.
It took about 2 weeks of feeding him this new diet and he started showing signs of having more energy and endurance in his play, we love it.
We have always been cat people for a long time and we always fed our cats the best food we could get. There is no difference when it comes to any pets you own, feed them the best nutritious foods you can get them and you will have a healthy, happy pet.
Thank you Rachel Ray
Brand: Rachel Ray Zero Grain
Hear: TV
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I liked the structure and look of the product. Little Bit reall like the food.

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharon
From: Memphis,Tennessee
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
The dog food was really impressive. The chuncks of meat and gravy was suppusous.
Brand: Merrick Dog Food
Hear: social media
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Cumming, GA
Age:18-24
Pets:1-2
It's inexpensive and my doggy seems to like it. I buy the grain free one. Worth it!
Brand: Grain free
Hear: In store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like the grain free aspect

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
Very nice. My dog likes it. It's a little costly compared other store bought.
Hear: Grocery Store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
StarLady5
From: Glens Falls,NY
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
First of all I looked at dog food comparisons and zero grain was rated right up there with pricer dog food.
Next I was happy with the ingredients having no grain and no fillers but uses real meat.
Then to be able to go to my local supermarket to get my food and the dog's food all in one place was perfect.
I got the zero grain with salmon and sweet potato which were the ingredients used by the rescue to feed my new rescued rat terrier but in a pricer harder to find dog food. I am so glad you make that and my dog is happy too.
Brand: They used Blue Buffalo
Hear: TV,News ad,Item on store shelf
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs don't want anything else!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DonB
From: Cherryvale, KS
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My two miniature poodles are somewhat finicky about their food. One dog has skin irritations from other foods causing her to itch and scratch constantly. After trying Zero Grain, all of that vanished. They love their Nutrish.
Brand: Iams
Hear: Email promotion
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Option

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Claire
From: Union, KY
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My dog is really picky. And I have struggled to find a dog food that she will eat that I would buy. I love the idea of zero grains. Short of making it myself I have found this to be a good option.
Brand: Golden Doodle
Hear: store shelf
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Rose&Peony
From: TX
Age:18-24
Pets:1-2
I was feeding my Siberian Huskies Blue Buffalo, regular & grain free. However, they weren't able to digest either one probably (smelly watery poo).
My dogs had no problem switching to Nutrish Zero Grain (Turkey flavored). They absolutely love it. Since then, they've been able to digest properly.
I am happy I found a healthy product for my dogs.
Brand: RR Nutrish Zero Grain
Hear: Online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

our dogs love it!

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TNT
From: Pensacola FL
Age:45-54
Pets:4 or more
We have four rescue dogs in all sizes. They all love the new zero grain dog food.
Brand: was using natural balance
Hear: magazine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brutus my finicky Morkie loves it!

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Dianbooks
From: Johnston , RI
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My dog will be two years old in November and I had the hardest time getting him to eat. He tried Nutrish Zero grain and he has been one happy pup ever since. Meal time is no longer a chore. After trying so many brands and him eating it for a few days and then refusing to eat by day three or four, I have finally found a dog food that he loves. I feel that he is happy with the taste and I am happy with the excellent quality of the product!
Thank you Rachel Ray!
Brand: Several
Hear: A Friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog food

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
dgrisko
From: Reno, NV
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
My dog loves this dog food and that it's Grain free...I also noticed that her teeth look better as well since changing to this dog food about 4 months ago. Her vet also said that it is a great dog food to feed her.
Brand: Rachael Ray Nutrish Grain Free
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Nina loves it! And it's easier on her little tummy.

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
Since I found RR products, that's all I give to my baby Nina. Well, she's not a baby, she's an adorable 7-8 year old rescue.
And another reason why I buy RR products, is because Rachael is committed to help animal shelters.
Rachael, you ROCK!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutrish

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Connie
From: Glendale, WI.
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
My dog simply loves all the different Nutrish dog food that is on the market, beef, chicken and the newest one Salmon with sweet potato.
Brand: Fromm's
Hear: Rachael Ray Show
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pets Loved it!

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tamtam
From: Chicago, IL
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
My pets really loved it! I like that it's all natural. No fillers or junk in it. I recommend it to everyone!
Brand: Wilderness
Hear: Email
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Six & Seven
From: Amarillo, Texas
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I have two miniature schnauzers and one started having seizures. Stopped after we started RR Zero Grain. THANK YOU
Brand: RR Zero Grain
Hear: Free Trial
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Food

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ellie's mom
From: Asheboro, NC
Age:45-54
This is a very good food. My golden loves it. I have tried her on both kinds and she likes them both. Just need to provide more coupons to loyal customers.
Brand: Golden Retriever
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>