Customer reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Rachael Ray Nutrish Zero Grain

Working with a team of pet nutrition experts, Rachael Ray created a pet food made with simple, natural ingredients that doesn't contain any grains, glutens or fillers. Farm-raised turkey is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables. And it's available where you currently shop for your family's groceries.
Overall rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(115 reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
114 out of 115(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zero Grain
Review 1 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy to digest, my dogs love it

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
I wish the cupons that you offer awere user friendly, bought the product without the cupon anyway as I was unable to use it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HEALTHY INGREDIENTS

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Casper
From: Michigan
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
Always looking for healthy food for my dogs - thanks!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog loves it!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Diet Change for skin conditions!
From: Dayton, OH
Pets:2-3
I switched foods from a high quality mix to a grain free due to some skin conditions my dog has developed. He is a picky eater and has stomach problems frequently so I'm only two weeks into the mix changeover.
To my surprise he LOVES the flavor and even licks his bowl, which has never happened. My only wish is it had more meat in it as I need him on a meat rich diet vs having all the sweet pot. and vegetables.
The only thing worth mentioning is the smell. I have the salmon and sweet potato mix and it's very fishy...to the point, I have to seal the bag and put it away, might consider a zip top bag, but other than that, great mix and so far working well. Not sure it's fixing the conditions, but certainly found a meal he likes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bob Hyssong
From: Providence
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
My Puggle loves Grain Free Nutrish. Kernels are a perfect size for smaller dogs. Easily digestible. The price is better than Grain Free Varieties in most pet stores.
Brand: Puggle
Hear: Internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bella loved this food!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
My dog used to have horrible allergies, her scratching would keep me up at night. She loves this food, and I can sleep!!! Thank you so much!
Brand: Beneful
Hear: E-mail
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog is excited to eat every morning and night!

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelley
From: Tampa, FL
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
My dog has allergies to grain. She has been on a grain-free diet for three years. The price of the dog food I was buying was much higher than RR and I had to make a special trip to a Dog store to buy it. I decided to try RR Zero Grain and buy it at my local grocery store along with the rest of the food our family eats (yes, our pup is a member of the family), it's considerable cheaper than what I was buying her, and she absolutely loves the turkey and potato recipe. She is so excited to eat her breakfast and dinner every day!
Brand: Blue Buffalo or California Wild
Hear: Saw it in the Grocery Store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quick Change...

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Prayer Warrior
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I am thrilled our 2 dogs loved your Zero Grains Turkey and potatoes. We have used the same old brand for 6 plus years and we are now glad there is no extra fillers etc, in Rachel's brand. They absolutely love the taste and gobble it right up. Thank you for a safe and healthy product for our little loved ones.
Brand: Kibbles and Bits
Hear: From a family friend...while dog sitting for them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
RUBY
From: MANCHERTER TN
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
GREAT FOR PUPPIES AND ADULT DOGS ,,,,, IT SEEMS TO HELP WITH DOG ALLERGY PROBLEMS , HAVE THREE DOGS SO ITS A GREAT VALUE, NEED LARGER BAGS
Brand: SCIENCE DIET
Hear: NEWS PAPER
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog loves it

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
sharrona
Age:Over 65
Pets:1-2
my dog seems more satisfied after his meal and in a better mood
Brand: science diet or iams
Hear: internet friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no more stink

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
this dog food has pretty much eliminated all the foul gas my 16 yr old Boston Terrier was having. Its nice not to wake up to foul smells in the middle of the night and all day in the waking hours.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Dog likes it!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Luke
From: Nanticoke, PA
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
User submitted photo
Luke ate all food in the bowl, he usually leaves some and snacks. We like the health benefits for him.
Brand: AIMS
Hear: Friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent food our dog really loves.

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Florida kayaker
From: Inverness, FL
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
We have an adult Havanese who does not always want to eat, but he loves No Grain Salmon and Sweet Potato. The fillers in his previous food left him itching (no fleas or rashes) but this food is reducing that problem and it should go away once we stop blending in the old food. Great stuff !
Hear: Grocery store advertisement
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jessye1108
From: Jax, Fl
Age:25-34
Pets:4 or more
My dogs love zero grain nutrish! All 4 and our lil non bully even loves it and she is picky! I also love that proceeds from it go to shelters to help other dogs in need!
Brand: Zero Grain
Hear: store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cant get coupons

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish
From: Auburndale FL
Age:55-65
Pets:1-2
I love this product and so does my pet he is not schaing so much and he eats every day now. I cant get the coupons off the computer but I still buy it. it would be nice to have coupons your product is a little costly thank you
Brand: zero grain
Hear: friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good stuff

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cgray
From: Cincinnati, oh
Food is great for my allergy dog and the price is very good compared to other wheat free dog food. My only complaint is that it only comes in one protein ingredient variety meaning.. Allergy dogs tend to get allergic to whatever they're eating, and it would be nice if there was another option like chicken or fish or something like that
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves it!!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bcmeans11
From: phoenix, az
Age:25-34
Pets:1-2
My dog loves this food and so do we. She had severe allergies to food and once she started this she cleared up almost 100%. Great product.
Brand: nutrish zero grain
Hear: seen in store
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Milwaukee, WI
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
When I bought your food for my doggies they loved to eat it. Another thing that I and others noticed that there breath doesn't stink it all.
Hear: TV
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs loved it

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: pittsburgh pa
Age:45-54
Pets:2-3
i thought i would try it and was not disappointed, my3 dogs loved it and i feel really good about the ingredients . My Rosie has a sensitve stomache and has really not had any problems since eating your product. thank you for coming out with a brand you
can trust.
Brand: iams or petco sale food
Hear: ads
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy food that my dog loves.

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Caclark74
From: Bradford, PA
Age:35-44
Pets:1-2
I've been feeding Rachel Ray Nutrish to my 6 year old female Bluenose Pit, Zoso since she was a puppy. She developed skin allergies to many dog foods that have unnecessary grains and fillers. Nutrish was the only food that she enjoyed and didn't have an allergic reaction to. When Zero Grain came out, I switched her to it and she loved it. Zero Grain is as healthy as other brands that cost twice as much per pound. I like knowing that she is eating healthy and enjoying the food that I buy her. I recommend all Rachel Ray dog food products. I have bought all the different types of Nutrish and dog treats for Zoso over the years and she enjoys them all!
Brand: Nutrish Zero Grain
Hear: Saw it in the store
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zero Grain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so far so good

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
rosewood
From: Hughesville, MD.
Age:45-54
Pets:1-2
I have been researching no grain foods and some of the sites I checked had only foods I would have to buy at a pet care store or vet. I came across a couple sites that listed your food and I am trying it not just for the type of food but also for its accessibility. It seems to be working ok so far.
Brand: Wellness
Hear: internet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>